m4s0n501
Aurora 2011 | Dallas Aurora

Aurora 2011

On October 28th, 2011 over 15,000 people joined in on the second annual night of AURORA, an evening of engaging art projection, light and sound. With over 95 national and regional artists and 103 installations, spanning from the Crow Collection down to the One Arts Plaza, the Dallas Arts district became our largest canvas to date.

Aurora 2011 Participating artists

Artist Website Artist Website
Shane Pennington www.shanepennington.com Stephen Hartzler www.bornbelow.com
Peter Rand www.peterrandart.com Jermey Mckane www.mckanephotography.com
Tramaine Townsend www.themisadventuresofflaco.com Joshua King www.joshuakingphotography.com
Phillip Mcvean Blogspot Erik Lee Thompson Facebook Page
Chris Lattanzio www.chrislattanzio.com June Covington Facebook Page
Brittany Ransom www.brittanyransom.com Monica Fleming Facebook Page
Hal Samples www.halyourpal.com Lizzy Wetzel www.lizzylizzylizzy.com
Mari Hidalgo www.rewerked.com Brad Ford Smith Youtube Channel
Courtney Miles www.neoncourtney.com Kevin Obregon Google Site
Mary Benedicto blogspot.com Scogin Mayo www.scoginmayo.com
Sergio Garcia www.sergiotheg.com Randy Potts Facebook Page
Nicole Cullum Horn www.nicolecullumhorn.com Scott Horn www.scottmhorn.com
Heather Noel Simpson www.Ultravioletrealm.com Reid Robinson MySpace
Angel Cabrales www.angelcabrales.com Simple Civilian www.artprize.org
Clay Austin Facebook Page SourGrapes www.sourgrapes13.com
Element X Creative www.elementxcreative.com Vj S(eye) www.vjseye.com
Clay Pendergrass www.claysounds.com Wanda Dye Vimeo Page
Shane Mecklenburger www.shmeck.com Wanz Dover www.astroblaque.com
Daniel Huffman Vimeo Page Thor Johnson thorrific.com
Dwayne Carter Youtube Niloo Jalilvand Vimeo Page
Janan Siam Vimeo Page Matthew Armstrong www.matthewarmstrong.net
Will Cotten www.willcotten.com Paul Baker Vimeo
Don Relyea www.donrelyea.com Kris Swenson www.strangefamiliar.com
Adela Andea www.adelaandea.com Etty Horowitz www.ettyhorowitz.com
Jashua Davies Facebook Page Jerod Davies Facebook Page
Isaac Davies Facebook Page Beau Ethridge AgoraEntertainment.com
Edward Ruiz www.edwardruizart.com Nick Roden Facebook Page
Neno Belchev www.rhiz.eu Carmen Menza www.carmenmenza.com
Mark Menza www.menzamusic.com University of Texas at Brownsville http://www.utb.edu/vpaa/cla/art
Edward Setina Facebook Page Juile Mckendrick www.juliemckendrick.com
Jordan Glazer www.cargocollective.com/jordanglazer Kyle Kondas Vimeo Page
Emily Donjuan (Sour Grapes/Blushing Dames) Blogspot Peter Rand, Patrick Emile, Thomas Rose www.peterrandart.com
WaterFalls www.waterfalls1.bandcamp.com University of Texas Arlington School of Architecture http://www.uta.edu/architecture/
Alison Starr web.me.com Michael Christopher Matson www.michaelchristophersculptor.com/



Sponsors

Aurora 2011 was extremely grateful to receive support from the following organizations: